YOUR POSITION & LOCATION GIVE CLARIFICATION

Rachel Lee White
4 min readFeb 8, 2024

--

(to the question):WHO ARE YOU?

FOR I CONSIDER that THE SUFFERINGS OF THE PRESENT LIFE ARE NOT WORTHY TO BE COMPARED WITH THE GLORY THAT IS ABOUT TO BE REVEALED TO US AND IN US! …Romans 8:18(AMP) Bible

The moment I was conceived in my Mother’s womb, I was a sinner by nature. It was not my fault. All the credit or debit goes to Adam in the Garden of Eden. You know the story. Secondly, when my Mother gave birth to me, I was a dormant spirit who possessed a soul, and lived in a body.

I grew up as neonate, toddler, adolescent, teenager, young adult, middle-aged adult, and presently senior adulthood. I am very pleased to announce that Christ redeemed me from destruction the moment that God made me the righteousness of God through Christ when I decided to receive salvation as a young adult. I was a born again spirit, who possessed a soul, and lived in a mortal body. The old, dormant spirit passed away. I was made the nature of God’s righteousness. I (my spirit) was sealed by the Spirit of the Creator of the Universe until the day of redemption. Yes, that’s right! The same Spirit that raised Jesus Christ from the dead!

My true awareness of my journey on planet Earth began. I knew deep within that I was not alone, any longer. I realize more than ever that the Comforter has sealed my brand new, born-again spirit (me)until the day of redemption, my life is hid in Christ, I am with Christ in God, and I am here on the Earth in my mortal body simultaneously seated in heavenly places with Christ. God’s Got Me.

Ladies and gentlemen, the life that I live in my flesh…I live by the faith of the One who loved me and the One who gave Himself for me.

I can not begin to fully describe this ongoing transformational journey that God has blessed me to endure. I am very grateful and honored to be a earthen vessel for Him.

January 31,1968, light turned into darkness, but needless did I know that it was already dark. On July 20, 1987, the trajectory of my life shifted towards a brighter, illuminated light. On February 10, 1957, I entered in the Earth in my darkened, dormant spirit, who possessed a soul, and lived in a mortal body.

In 2 days, I will measure another year on this planet. I used to celebrate my birthday, but now I have a new revelation because it is no longer I who live but nevertheless, it is Jesus Christ who lives through me. My life is hidden in Christ so Jesus is the reason for the season.

Therefore, my brothers and sisters, Help me celebrate Jesus Christ on February 10th for my birthday in remembrance of my life-long journey; remembering My position and location give clarification to the question: “WHO ARE YOU?”

The joy of the Lord is my strength. I am a spirit, who possesses a soul, who lives in a mortal body. My new, born-again spirit was made the righteousness of God through Christ, my old spirit passed away, I am continuously renewing my mind, meditating day and night on the word of God, increasing my emotional intelligence, yielding to the fruit of the Spirit, His grace, goodness and mercy.

The Word of God has everything in itself, to bring to pass what is in it. It is a seed when planted in a ground whether good or bad it will fertilize bad ground when consistently sown into.

The Word of God is God. Meditate day and night on Him and you will make your way prosperous. Because it is not by your might, nor power, strength but by His Spirit. You just have to make the decision to focus on Him more than anything else.

Then, you will do exploits in the Earth for God. Healing the sick, raising the dead, casting out demons, setting the captives free, and proclaiming the Good News to the world.

Thank You, Jesus Christ Of Nazareth, who is seated on the right hand of the throne of the Creator of the Universe. Thank You for allowing my life to be Hidden in You all of these years. The Joy of the Lord is Rachel Lee White’s Happy Birthday Gift!

www.rachelleewhite.com

JOY & VITALITY LACED WITH HAPPINESS & VIBRANCY

--

--

Rachel Lee White

Marketer who is a Published Author, Motivational Speaker, Consultant