Rachel Lee White
2 min readApr 19, 2021

--

What’s The #1 Thing Everyone Should Do Today To Kick-Start Their Efforts With Vibrancy And Happiness?

Dimensions of Wellness

Photo by James Coleman on Unsplash

Spirit, Soul, and Body is the anatomical make up of every human-being.

Man is a spirit who possesses a soul and abides in a body.

I will expound on the spirit of man first. Man is a spiritual being, whether dead or born-again; therefore, the # 1 thing anyone should do is get born again. This truly will kick-start his/her efforts with vibrancy and happiness.

It is definitely a start, I remember when I first gave my life to God through salvation and water baptism. As I look over my life, I am very glad that I started my journey believing that the Creator of the Universe was not only with me, but He was in me and for me. I was, my spirit was sealed by the Spirit of Truth until the day of redemption. Hallelujah! No worries!

When I gave my life to Him, it was an act of humility. Humble yourself under the mighty hand of God and He will exalt you in due season. His grace will flow vibrantly through you, the zoe-life will sustain you. His grace is sufficient for me.

I am a spirit, who possesses a soul, and lives in a body.

God has taken care of me, my spirit, however, I must cooperate with Him and stay connected to the Vine so that I can produce more and more fruit. I really can resonate with The Secret of The Vine by B. Wilkinson: In Secrets of the Vine, Bruce Wilkinson explores John 15 to show you how to make maximum impact for God. You’ll realize how Jesus is the Vine of life, explore four levels of “fruit bearing” (doing God’s good work), and discover three life-changing truths that will lead you to new joy and effectiveness in God’s kingdom.

I will continue with spirit, soul, and body, expounding on the soul next.

What is the # 1 thing you can do to kick-start your efforts with vibrancy and happiness?

Happiness & Vibrancy with Rachel

www.rachelleewhite.com

--

--

Rachel Lee White

Marketer who is a Published Author, Motivational Speaker, Consultant