Bedtime

Rachel Lee White
2 min readJun 23, 2020

Sleepy

I am sleepy, but not tired. Maybe I am just lazy at the moment?

I must exercise my mind in order to keep my body up to par?

Whether I am sleepy, tired or lazy is okay, because its a temporary condition.

Tomorrow will open a brand new day, I will stimulate my thoughts with words of prayer, confessions and thanksgiving. I will receive grace, goodness and mercy. I will tune into the highest vibrational frequencies of the Universe because I know the Creator’s name and He knows mine, also. Do you know

Him? He knows your name. Oh, well I am feeling pretty relaxed, confident and happy just thinking and writing about how much He loves me, and vice-versa. Have you ever felt like this?

When the Creator of the Universe dwells in you, and you commune with Him intentionally, intimately and secretly; you will be strengthened, enlightened and empowered to do whatsoever your heart desires because you have delighted yourself in Him.

El Shaddai, the Mighty Breasted One will never leave you nor forsake you. He will strengthen and uphold you in his right hand of righteousness.

Good Night Universe

Photo by Tamar Waskey on Unsplash
Photo by NO NAME on Unsplash
Photo by David Clode on Unsplash

--

--

Rachel Lee White

Marketer who is a Published Author, Motivational Speaker, Consultant